October 22nd - 24th

Publish A Book
3-Day Challenge 

Stop "THINKINGAbout Writing Your Book... Let's Get It "DONE"!

FREE Ticket Offer Expires In:

countdown
00Years00Months00Weeks00Days00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Start Times For This 3-Day Training...


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 22nd
New York/Toronto (EDT): 7PM - 10PM
Chicago/Winnipeg (CDT): 6PM - 9PM
Denver/Calgary (MDT): 5PM - 8PM
Los Angeles/Vancouver (PDT): 4PM - 7PM

If your timezone is not listed, use the Time Zone Converter: Click here and add your city!

SAT/SUN, OCTOBER 23rd & 24th
New York/Toronto (EDT): 9AM - 6PM
Chicago/Winnipeg (CDT): 8AM - 5PM
Denver/Calgary (MDT): 7AM - 4PM
Los Angeles/Vancouver (PDT): 6AM - 3PM

Sponsored by

During the Challenge, we will cover...
(Early each day you will receive a Pre-Class Assignment, Video and Handout to prepare you for the live online session with Gerry Robert.)

PLAN IT: Find The Right Book For You
- The Critical 3
- Determine Your Primary Objective (P.O.)
- Analyze Your Target-Population (T.POP.)
- Determine Their Needs, Desires and Problems (N.D.P.)
- Make This a MUST.

✅ WRITE IT: Write A Book In 40 Hours
- There is a pattern to writing a book.
- 5 minute writing exercise… anyone can write for 5 minutes
- Outline your book
- The 7 Step System on how to get your book outlined. 
- You committed to do it now!

✅ FUND IT: How To Bring In Sponsors To Help Fund Your Publishing
- The Revenue Calculator: How much are you leaving on the table?
- The Interview Process using the Columbo Close
- The Money 100 Worksheet (Download the Spreadsheet here.)
- The 6 Methods to Fund Your Book.

✅ PUBLISH IT: How To Self-Publish Easily
- How to get an AWESOME title
- What makes a great cover?
- Publishing matters like copyright, endorsements, printing, etc

✅ MOVE IT: How to Get Rid of the Book
- Marketing today & the Consumer Mindset
- The Reticular Activation System
- Content Marketing
- Generating Publicity
- Speaking your way to success
- Harness the power of Joint-Ventures

Don't miss out on this amazing opportunity to attend the Publish A Book 3-Day Challenge absolutely FREE. There are absolutely no catches!
  
Daily LIVE sessions (with Gerry Robert Live & In Person) will be held from 7PM - 10PM on Friday and 9AM - 6PM on both Saturday and Sunday. Frequent breaks will be taken throughout the day as well!

Daily assignments and review are included along with a 94 page workbook, to enhance your learning experience.

3-Day LIVE Online Training

IMPORTANT: Earnings and Legal Disclaimers

We don't believe in get-rich-quick programs. We believe in hard work, adding value and serving others. And that's what our offers are designed to help you do. As stated by law, we can not and do not make any guarantees about your own ability to get results or earn any money with our ideas, information, programs or strategies. We don't know you and, besides, your results in life are up to you. Agreed? We're here to help by giving you our greatest strategies to move you forward, faster. However, nothing on this page or any of our websites or emails is a promise or guarantee of future earnings. Any financial numbers referenced here, or on any of our sites or emails, are simply estimates or projections or past results, and should not be considered exact, actual or as a promise of potential earnings - all numbers are illustrative only. If you have questions, email cs@blackcardbooks.com.
Suite 214, 5-18 Ringwood Drive
Stouffville, Ontario, Canada, L4A 0N2
 +1 877 280 8536
cs@blackcardbooks.com
gerryrobert.com


© 2021 GERRY ROBERT ENTERPRISES INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED